Powered by Ajaxy

Events

Japan Food Town's 2nd Anniversary Celebration (16 July - 15th August 2018)

Japan Food Town is celebrating its 2nd Anniversary this year in July! We would like to express our gratitude to all our customers for your loyal patronage over the past 2 years. We will continue to seek perfection in the preparation of our cuisine to present to you the very best, the most authentic, exquisite and unchanging tastes of Japan. Our aim is to bring Japan’s cuisine and culture to Singapore. As it was with everyone’s support that we are able to have this 2nd Anniversary celebration, we will be introducing a series of upcoming promotions to celebrate the occasion.

1-for-1 Kirin Beer and Japanese Sake

    

To celebrate our 2nd Anniversary, we are offering a 1-for-1 Promotion on Kirin Beer and Japanese Sake at all of our 16 tenants in Japan Food Town! What better place is there to indulge in Japanese beer and sake than in Japan Food Town, being situated in the central location of Orchard, is open till late hours, is more affordable than anywhere else, and is only 2-3 minutes away from the MRT station?

Instagram Photo Contest

      

Always dreamt of going to Japan? Stand a chance to win a pair of tickets to any destination of your choice within Japan, on any date! Simply dine at any of our 16 tenants, snap a photo, and upload it to Instagram with the hashtags #JapanFoodTown, #JapanCulinaryHeaven and #(tenant name – please refer to the list below). 2 winners will be selected for a pair of two-way plane tickets each!

Tenant Hashtag List:

Bonta Bonta: #bontabonta
Machida Shoten: #machidashoten
Shabu Shabu Gyu Jin: #shabushabugyujin
Tempura Tsukiji Tenka: #tempuratsukijitenka
Tsukiji Sushi Takewaka: #takewaka
Nabe Seizan: #nabeseizan
Inaniwa Yosuke: #inaniwayosuke
Osaka Kitchen: #osakakitchen
Yakiniku Heijoen: #yakinikuheijoen
Tonkatsu Anzu: #tonkatsuanzu
Bar Nippon: #barnippon
Sabar: #sabarsg
Hokkaido Izakaya: #hokkaidoizakaya
Yakitori Taira: #yakitoritaira
Kyushu-men Road Issi: #kyushumendoissi
Rang Mang Shokudo: #rangmangshokudo

*Terms and conditions:
• Blackout dates/periods apply.
• Economy class only, only airfare is covered, all taxes are to be borne by passenger.
• Travel must be completed by 28 Feb 2019.

Getting There

4F Wisma Atria
435 Orchard Rd
Singapore 238877

Customer Service


info@japanfoodtown.sg

Newsletter Subscription